Contact :

Bestuur :

Functie :

Naam :

Telefoonnummer :

E-mail :





Voorzitter :

Elly Mensen


Voorzitter@brikkenmikkers.com

Penningmeester :

Tineke Gort

0655788580

Penningmeester@brikkenmikkers.com

Wedstrijdleider :

Nico Stuut

0628690220

Wedstrijdleider@brikkenmikkers.com

Secretaris :

Hennie Hoogeveen


Secretariaat@brikkenmikkers.com

Bestuurslid :

Hennie Huizing


Bestuurslid@brikkenmikkers.com





Vrijwilliger :

Jacquelien Klunder


Activiteitenmanagement@brikkenmikkers.com

Contact :

 


contact@brikkenmikkers.com


De sjoel-locatie van Sjoelvereniging de Brikkenmikkers is :

Sporthal " de Zon "  Leeuw 1  7891BM  Klazienaveen.


E-mailen